Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors determines policy and monitors operations. Board members are dedicated volunteers who are deeply concerned about the problems of poverty housing in our community. Under the leadership of the Board, we operate with an administrative staff, assisted by a core group of clerical and support employees and supplemented by long-term and short-term volunteers.

Our current Board officers and members are:

Angela Olstad – President

Richard Zalesak – Vice President

Erin Boyd – Treasurer

Frank Komasincki

Tiffany Taylor

Barb McClish

Scott Stillman

Fred Himes


Marco Maina- Executive Director


To download a copy of BAHFH’s most recent audit report click here.

To download a copy of BAHFH’s most recent IRS Form 990 click here.